1712 Pennylane Se, DECATUR, 35601

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Penny Acres

REDUCED BY $10,000 - May 16, 2019

$189,900

4Beds
3Baths
2,680SQFT
1959Built

Tour This Home

Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Penny Acreswas built in 1959 and features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $189,900, this 2,680 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $10,000 on May 16, 2019.

Agent Notes

Spacious SE home in Eastwood School District. 4 bedrooms (all new carpet) Hardwood floor in the Foyer, Great room, Rec Room, Kitchen, and the Master Bedroom. Large deck with a hot tub that Conveys! New paint on Exterior of the home. More pictures coming soon!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1113547Price: $189,900
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 2Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 2,680Acres: 0.00
Year Built: 1959Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: Ranch
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 1712 Pennylane SeSubdivision: Penny Acres
City: DECATURCounty: Morgan
State: ALZip Code: 35601
Amenities
Garages: One Car CarportWaterfront: No
Interior
Heating: Central 1, Central 2Cooling: Central 1, Central 2
Fireplaces: None
Exterior
Lot Description: 100'x160'Construction: Wood
Foundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: Eastwood ElementaryMiddle: Decatur
High: Decatur
Additional Information
Listing Office: Re/Max Platinum
Financials
$/SqFt: $71

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$164K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$80.8

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

117

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 1712 Pennylane Se, DECATUR, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Crestview Height...

$209,900 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.37 Acres
  • 2,310 ft²

1803 Crestview Drive, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1122124

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Crestview Heightsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $209,900, This 2,310 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Platinum-Pt.Mallard Pkw

Properties Sold In: Penny Acres

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Penny Acresfeatu...

SOLD: May 31, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 2401 Dogwood Lane Se in the city of DECATUR by MLS #1116108

$179,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,400 ft²

2401 Dogwood Lane Se, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1116108

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Penny Acresfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $179,900, This 2,400 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker McMillan

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Penny Acresfeatu...

SOLD: May 28, 2019 MLS Number 1118762 in the city of DECATUR Homes for Sale by PENNY ACRES, the zipcode of 35603

$149,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,902 ft²

1509 Pennylane Street Se, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1118762

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Penny Acresfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $149,000, This 1,902 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

MarMac Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Penny Acresfeatu...

SOLD: May 09, 2019 2403 Dogwood Lane, in the city of DECATUR Real Estate in AL by PENNY ACRES,

$229,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,664 ft²

2403 Dogwood Lane, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1102587

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Penny Acresfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional Style. Listed At Only $229,900, This 2,664 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Platinum

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 26th, 2019 at 11:48am CDT.