8414 Memorial Parkway South, HUNTSVILLE, 35802

Comm/Ind/Business - Commercial For Sale

$1,790,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $1,790,000, this 0 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1113268Price: $1,790,000
Type: Comm/Ind/BusinessSub-Type: Commercial
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 8414 Memorial Parkway SouthCity: HUNTSVILLE
County: MadisonState: AL
Zip Code: 35802
Additional Information
Listing Office: Park Real EstateZoning: Industrial

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

335

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In:

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Aug 21, 2019 RAINBOW CITY Real Estate -  real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$89,900 Sold

 

3423 Rainbow Parkway, Rainbow City, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $89,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Rainbow City Real Estate Market.

Corporate South Realty,Inc

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Aug 19, 2019 MLS #1110797 for Sale at 000 Hughes Road, in the neighborhood of

$267,900 Sold

 

000 Hughes Road, Madison, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $267,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

New South REALTORS

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 Elegant HARVEST Home for Sale in the neighborhood of

$49,900 Sold

 

185 Harvest Road, Harvest, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $49,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Legacy

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 5:18pm CDT.