106 River Mill Road, HUNTSVILLE, 35811

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Mt Carmel Elementary

REDUCED BY $10,000 - Jun 4, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$399,900

4Beds
4Baths
3,115SQFT
.45Acres
3Garages
2011Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Mt Carmel Elementary was built in 2011 and features 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story style. Listed at only $399,900, this 3,115 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $10,000 on June 4, 2019.

Agent Notes

The best kept secret in Huntsville; Mount Carmel by the River! Convenient to city w/peace & serenity of the country and BACKS TO THE LAKE and the Flint River Nature Preserve! Welcome home to your beautiful house on the lake 4bd, 3.5 Hardwood Flooring in Foyer, Dining, Family, Kitchen/Breakfast & Halls, Stacked Stone Gas Fireplace in Family Room, Master Bedroom on main level w/ Glamour Bath, Granite, Custom Mirrors w/ Tiled Shower, Large Kitchen w/ Stainless Appliances, Upgraded Cabinets, Granite & Breakfast Bar that opens to Family Room, 3 Car Garage, Sprinkler System, Covered Patio all with beautiful views of the mountains! http://www.mtcarmelhoa.com/

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1113207Price: $399,900
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 4.00
Full Baths: 3Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 3,115Acres: 0.45
Year Built: 2011Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: 2Story
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 106 River Mill RoadSubdivision: Mt Carmel Elementary
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35811
Amenities
# of Garages: 3Garages: Three Car Garage, Attached Garage
Waterfront: Yes
Interior
Heating: Central 1, Central 2Cooling: Central 2
Fireplace: YesFireplaces: Gas Log
Exterior
Exterior Features: Covered PatioConstruction: Full Brick
Foundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: Mt Carmel ElementaryMiddle: Riverton
High: Buckhorn (7-8)
Additional Information
Listing Office: Quest Real Estate, LLC
Financials
$/SqFt: $128

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

335

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 106 River Mill Road, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Isle Worthfeatur...

$381,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,316 ft²

109 Old Orchard Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Isle Worthfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $381,900, This 3,316 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

A.H. Sotheby's Int. Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Trailheadfeature...

$306,075 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,787 ft²

1506 Trek Street Ne, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Trailheadfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $306,075, This 2,787 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Capstone Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mt Carmel Elemen...

$479,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,762 ft²

127 Break Water Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mt Carmel Elementaryfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $479,900, This 4,762 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 5:48pm CDT.