2115 Stratford Place, DECATUR, 35601

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Stratford Place

$850,000

5Beds
6Baths
6,187SQFT
.7Acres
2Garages
1986Built

Tour This Home

Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Stratford Placewas built in 1986 and features 5 bedrooms, 6 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story, traditional style. Listed at only $850,000, this 6,187 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.

Agent Notes

This sophisticated and luxurious home is customized throughout. It features large formal areas, study and fabulous Family Room with cathedral ceiling, custom FP, custom built-in that includes a wet bar and wonderful woodwork. Spacious living areas flow to outdoor living spaces and private fenced yard. There are 5 BRs and 4 full baths and 2 half baths. The main level Master Suite has His & Her Baths and private Den. Chef's Kitchen- double ovens, SubZero refrigerator, ice maker, granite plus huge center island. Large Butler's pantry, Laundry and Hobby Rooms. Storm shelter built to Texas Tech specifications. So much more! See attached list & call for more details! *New Pictures Coming Soon!*

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1113097Price: $850,000
Bedrooms: 5Bathrooms: 6.00
Full Baths: 4Half Baths: 2
Square Footage: 6,187Acres: 0.70
Year Built: 1986Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: 2Story, Traditional
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 2115 Stratford PlaceSubdivision: Stratford Place
City: DECATURCounty: Morgan
State: ALZip Code: 35601
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage, Attached Garage, Door Opener
Interior
Appliances: Disposal, Gas Water Heater, Tankless Water Heater, Cook Top, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Refrigerator, Ice MachineHeating: Central 2+
Cooling: Central 2+Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: Two, Gas Log
Exterior
Exterior Features: Patio, Front Porch, Screened Porch, Treed Lot, Curb/Gutters, Undgrnd Util, Sprinkler Sys, Secluded, Cul-de-SacConstruction: Full Brick
Foundation: Basement
School Information
Elementary: WjacksonMiddle: Decatur
High: Decatur
Additional Information
Listing Office: Re/Max Platinum
Financials
$/SqFt: $137

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$164K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$80.8

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

117

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 2115 Stratford Place, DECATUR, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Pointe Mallard E...

$688,941 Active

  • 5 Beds
  • 7 Baths
  • 0.41 Acres
  • 6,226 ft²

2209 Century Court, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1108996

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Pointe Mallard Estatesfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $688,941, This 6,226 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Parker Real Estate Res.LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

REDUCED 1% Beautiful Metes and Bounds Home for Sale located at 4114 Indian Hills Road, in the city of DECATUR, AL

$980,000 Active

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 10 Acres
  • 5,338 ft²

4114 Indian Hills Road, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1101409

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $980,000, This 5,338 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker McMillan

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Decatur Land Com...

REDUCED 10% Stunning DECATUR AL home for Sale located in the neighborhood of Decatur Land Company

$699,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2 Acres
  • 4,418 ft²

1105 Sycamore Street, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1095494

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Decatur Land Companyfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 3story, Historic Style. Listed At Only $699,900, This 4,418 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Platinum

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 26th, 2019 at 11:48am CDT.