19411 Sandlin Road, ELKMONT, 35620

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Metes and Bounds

REDUCED BY $75,000 - Apr 30, 2019

$850,000

6Beds
7Baths
5,641SQFT
4.7Acres
3Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features 6 bedrooms, 7 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story style. Listed at only $850,000, this 5,641 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Elkmont real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $75,000 on April 30, 2019.

Agent Notes

3.5 miles off I-65 makes this Private Retreat a 30 minute drive to Huntsville! SO IMPORTANT to know: This home has several income possibilities. Property also doubles as a WEDDING VENUE. It has 2 apartments separate from the house for income potential, such as rental or Bed and Breakfast. Potential use as scrapbook retreats, etc. Main house has 5650 sq. ft, 2 BR, 2 Bath GUEST HOUSE has 1650 sq. ft & Efficiency Apt has 825 sq. ft. There's over 2000 sq. ft. of PORCHES. HUGE stocked ponds. Amazing KOI Pond. This is simply a MUST SEE!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1112861Price: $850,000
Bedrooms: 6Bathrooms: 7.00
Full Baths: 5Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 5,641Acres: 4.70
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: 2StoryStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 19411 Sandlin RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: ELKMONTCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35620
Amenities
# of Garages: 3Garages: Three+ Car Garage, Detached Garage, One Car Carport, Workshop
Waterfront: YesHas Pool: Yes
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Cook Top, Dishwasher, MicrowaveHeating: Central 2
Cooling: Central 2Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: Three +, Gas Log
Exterior
Exterior Features: Patio, Deck, Front Porch, Covered Porch, Covered Patio, Covered Deck, Treed Lot, IG Pool, View, Curb/Gutters, Secluded, Drive-Concrete, Drive- Circular, Guest HouseLot Description: 460x432x411x100x409
Construction: WoodFoundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Elkmont (1-12)Middle: Elkmont (1-12)
High: Elkmont
Additional Information
Listing Office: RE/MAX Unlimited
Financials
$/SqFt: $151

Homes Values for ELKMONT

Average Sale Price

$209K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$64.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

9

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 19, 2019 MENTONE Real Estate - METES AND BOUNDS real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$99,000 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.45 Acres
  • 1,500 ft²

592 Cutler Avenue, Mentone, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $99,000, This 1,500 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Mentone Real Estate Market.

Mentone Realty, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 19, 2019 MLS #1099144 for Sale at 206 Old Oneonta Road, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$157,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1 Acres
  • 2,058 ft²

206 Old Oneonta Road, Albertville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $157,900, This 2,058 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Albertville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Albertv

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 19, 2019 Elegant LACEYS SPRING Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$195,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1 Acres
  • 3,326 ft²

849 Old River Road, Laceys Spring, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story, 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $195,000, This 3,326 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Laceys Spring Real Estate ...

RE/MAX Unlimited

See a Market Report for ELKMONT

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 20th, 2019 at 2:33am CDT.