4001 Hawks Way, HUNTSVILLE, 35811

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in High Mountain Estates

$125,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.41Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in High Mountain Estates features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $125,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Terrific corner lot with magnificent city views. Bring your own builder and construct your dream home. Call with any questions on building. 3000 sq ft minimum. Wonderful lot.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1112827Price: $125,000
Acres: 0.41Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 4001 Hawks WaySubdivision: High Mountain Estates
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35811
School Information
Elementary: Chapman Middle SchoolMiddle: Chapman Middle School
High: Lee High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Keller Williams RealtyZoning: Lot

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

335

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 4001 Hawks Way, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hawks Ridgefeatu...

$125,000 Active

  • 0.73 Acres

31 High Mountain Road, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hawks Ridgefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $125,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Averbuch Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$150,000 Active

  • 0.9 Acres

0 Main Road Ne, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $150,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hawks Ridge Esta...

REDUCED 2% Elegant HUNTSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of Hawks Ridge Estate

$147,500 Active

  • 1.01 Acres

4042 Hawks Way Ne, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hawks Ridge Estatefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $147,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Matt Curtis Real Estate, Inc.

Properties Sold In: High Mountain Estates

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In High Mountain Es...

SOLD: Jun 12, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 3002 High Mountain Road in the city of HUNTSVILLE by MLS #1095508

$599,900 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 5,894 ft²

3002 High Mountain Road, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In High Mountain Estatesfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 ½ Story Style. Listed At Only $599,900, This 5,894 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Legend Realty Madison, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In High Mountain Es...

SOLD: Apr 24, 2019 MLS Number 1105738 in the city of HUNTSVILLE Homes for Sale by HIGH MOUNTAIN ESTATES, the zipcode of 35811

$544,900 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 0.7 Acres
  • 5,065 ft²

2980 High Mountain Road, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In High Mountain Estatesfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $544,900, This 5,065 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Arab

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In High Mountain Es...

SOLD: Dec 07, 2018 3995 High Mountain Road, in the city of HUNTSVILLE Real Estate in AL by HIGH MOUNTAIN ESTATES,

  Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1.05 Acres
  • 6,186 ft²

3995 High Mountain Road, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In High Mountain Estatesfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $0, This 6,186 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Cole Properties Inc.

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 5:48pm CDT.