3221 Sunrise Drive, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Sunrise Shores

$649,000

3Beds
4Baths
2,923SQFT
2Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Sunrise Shores features 3 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story, traditional style. Listed at only $649,000, this 2,923 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Your lake Guntersville home is waiting for you to move in. This Guntersville city limits well established neighborhood is the place you have been waiting to call your home. Just walk outside the back door and walk to the boathouse on Spring Creek to fish, boat, swim and relax. The house has a large kitchen, family room, dining room, great room, sunroom, foyer, three large bedrooms and four bathrooms. This flat lot is the perfect place to enjoy outside lake living. Multi level decks are great for entertaining. Basketball court, greenhouse and two slip boathouse with covered seating complete this listing. Schedule a showing soon before this home is sold and you miss out on this listing.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1112793Price: $649,000
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 4.00
Full Baths: 2Square Footage: 2,923
Acres: 0.00Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: 2Story, Traditional
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 3221 Sunrise DriveSubdivision: Sunrise Shores
City: GUNTERSVILLECounty: Marshall County
State: ALZip Code: 35976
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage, Attached Garage, Door Opener, Front Entry
Is Waterfront: YesWaterfront: Yes
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Cook Top, Dishwasher, MicrowaveHeating: Central 1
Cooling: Central 1Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One, Gas Log
Exterior
Exterior Features: Deck, Covered Porch, Det. Bldg, View, Drive-ConcreteLot Description: 102x129x113x168
Construction: ¾ Brick Vneer, VinylFoundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: GuntersvilleMiddle: Guntersville
High: Guntersville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Mountain Lakes Real Estate,LLC
Financials
$/SqFt: $222

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$222K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$92

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

39

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 3221 Sunrise Drive, GUNTERSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Guntersville Sho...

$575,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,576 ft²

2401 Wyeth Drive, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Guntersville Shoresfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Splitlevel Style. Listed At Only $575,000, This 3,576 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

A.H. Sotheby's Int. Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Shorelinefeature...

REDUCED 2% Beautiful Shoreline Home for Sale located at 94 Shoreline Circle, in the city of GUNTERSVILLE, AL

$490,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,060 ft²

94 Shoreline Circle, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Shorelinefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story, Bungalow/craftsman Style. Listed At Only $490,000, This 3,060 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Lake Guntersville Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Big Spring Creek...

$495,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 4,000 ft²

5204 Jefferson Circle, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Big Spring Creekfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $495,000, This 4,000 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Lake Guntersville Real Estate

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 4:48am CDT.