10037 Torino Drive, HUNTSVILLE, 35803

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Weatherly Heights

PRICE CHANGE

$45,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
1Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Weatherly Heights features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $45,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $-10,000 on April 22, 2019.

Agent Notes

Beautiful home site nestled in woods among the hills of desirable Weatherly heights community; Approximately 1 acre with access from either side of home site

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1112685Price: $45,000
Acres: 1.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 10037 Torino DriveSubdivision: Weatherly Heights
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35803
School Information
Elementary: Weatherly HeightsMiddle: Mountain Gap
High: Grissom High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Momentum Realty, LLCZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$241K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$103.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

326

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 10037 Torino Drive, HUNTSVILLE, AL

Properties Sold In: Weatherly Heights

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Weatherly Height...

SOLD: Jun 17, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 9714 Dortmund Drive in the city of HUNTSVILLE by MLS #1118756

$167,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,885 ft²

9714 Dortmund Drive, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1118756

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Weatherly Heightsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Tri-level Style. Listed At Only $167,000, This 1,885 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

BHHS Rise Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Weatherly Height...

SOLD: Apr 29, 2019 MLS Number 1100271 in the city of HUNTSVILLE Homes for Sale by WEATHERLY HEIGHTS, the zipcode of 35803

$259,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.7 Acres
  • 2,615 ft²

10008 Hampshire Drive, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1100271

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Weatherly Heightsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Contemporary Style. Listed At Only $259,900, This 2,615 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

BHHS Rise Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Weatherly Height...

SOLD: Mar 29, 2019 9627 Dortmund Drive Se, in the city of HUNTSVILLE Real Estate in AL by WEATHERLY HEIGHTS,

$170,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,412 ft²

9627 Dortmund Drive Se, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1112765

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Weatherly Heightsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $170,000, This 2,412 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

@Homes Realty Group

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2019 at 10:48pm CDT.