705 S Clinton Street, ATHENS, 35611

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in City of Athens

REDUCED BY $8,000 - Jun 26, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$185,000

4Beds
3Baths
2,550SQFT
.4Acres
1Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in City Of Athens features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story style. Listed at only $185,000, this 2,550 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $8,000 on June 26, 2019.

Agent Notes

What a Charmer nestled right in Town. Seller offering $4000 painting allowance. Beautiful hardwood flooring throughout this older home. Living Room with fireplace and gas logs. Kitchen has an abundance of cabinets with gorgeous black granite. New windows in the home except for study. Lots of built ins, crystal door knobs and heavy old trim work with smooth ceilings.. Large bonus room upstairs with a half bath. Enjoy your evenings on a screened in back porch with a treed backyard. The basement has 540 sq ft. Home has both gas and electric appliances, hot water is gas so you always have a source of heat and power. Utilities average about $200 a month.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1112559Price: $185,000
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 1Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 2,550Acres: 0.40
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: 2StoryStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 705 S Clinton StreetSubdivision: City of Athens
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
Amenities
# of Garages: 1Garages: One Car Garage, Detached Garage
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, RefrigeratorHeating: Central 1, Electric
Cooling: Central 1, Window 1, ElectricFireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One, Gas Log
Exterior
Lot Description: 82.76X247.5X75X212.5Construction: Aluminum
Foundation: Basement
School Information
Elementary: Julian Newman1-5)Middle: Athens (6-8)
High: Athens High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Alabama Real Estate Solutions
Financials
$/SqFt: $73

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$185K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$74.4

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

89

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 705 S Clinton Street, ATHENS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Watercressfeatur...

$206,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,986 ft²

17537 Windermere Drive, Athens, AL

MLS® #1123972

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Watercressfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $206,900, This 1,986 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

DSLD Homes Gulf Coast LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$155,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,728 ft²

17494 Lucas Ferry Road, Athens, AL

MLS® #1123915

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $155,000, This 1,728 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Century 21 J And L Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In City Of Athensfe...

$189,500 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,896 ft²

505 South Beaty Street, Athens, AL

MLS® #1122058

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In City Of Athensfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bungalow/craftsman Style. Listed At Only $189,500, This 1,896 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

HLC Realty

Properties Sold In: City of Athens

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In City Of Athensfe...

SOLD: Nov 19, 2018 MLS #1082563 for Sale at 409 S Houston Street, in the neighborhood of CITY OF ATHENS

$79,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,485 ft²

409 S Houston Street, Athens, AL

MLS® #1082563

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In City Of Athensfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bungalow/craftsman Style. Listed At Only $79,900, This 1,485 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Alabama Real Estate Solutions

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 20th, 2019 at 11:48pm CDT.