Dug Hill Road, BROWNSBORO, 35741

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$175,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
5.66Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 17 June
Tuesday 18 June
Wednesday 19 June
Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 17 June
Tuesday 18 June
Wednesday 19 June
Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $175,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Brownsboro real estate market.

Agent Notes

Over 5 1/2 acres ready to build your dream home. 263 feet of frontage on Dug Hill Road. Partially wooded and plenty of open usable space to build your home. City water is available. Barn is sold "as is".

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1112480Price: $175,000
Acres: 5.66Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: Dug Hill RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: BROWNSBOROCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35741
School Information
Elementary: Hampton CoveMiddle: Hampton Cove
High: Huntsville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Weichert Realtors-The Sp PlceZoning: Acreage

Homes Values for BROWNSBORO

Average Sale Price

$326K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$129.2

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

7

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to Dug Hill Road, BROWNSBORO, AL

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jun 14, 2019 MLS #1116465 for Sale at 811 Highland Street, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$129,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.75 Acres
  • 1,573 ft²

811 Highland Street, Boaz, AL

MLS® #1116465

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $129,900, This 1,573 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Boaz Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Albertv

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jun 14, 2019 Elegant DUTTON Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$25,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 0.91 Acres
  • 1,479 ft²

5890 County Road 124, Dutton, AL

MLS® #1120687

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $25,000, This 1,479 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Dutton Real Estate Market.

1st Real Estate, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jun 14, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 15344 Wright Road in the city of ATHENS by MLS #1119091

$235,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 6.3 Acres
  • 2,309 ft²

15344 Wright Road, Athens, AL

MLS® #1119091

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $235,900, This 2,309 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Dream Key Real Estate, LLC

See a Market Report for BROWNSBORO

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 17th, 2019 at 12:48pm CDT.