105 Buckskin Drive, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Deer Run

REDUCED BY $2,000 - Jul 10, 2019

$17,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.74Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Deer Run features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $17,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $2,000 on July 10, 2019.

Agent Notes

READY TO BUILD, CHECK OUT THESE AWESOME LOTS WITH A VIEW OF THE LAKE AND A GREAT PRICE.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1112433Price: $17,900
Acres: 0.74Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 105 Buckskin DriveSubdivision: Deer Run
City: GUNTERSVILLECounty: Marshall County
State: ALZip Code: 35976
School Information
Elementary: Brindlee Elem SchoolMiddle: Brindlee Mtn Middle School
High: Brindlee Mtn High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Matlock Realty Group, LLCZoning: Single Family

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$222K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$92

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

39

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 105 Buckskin Drive, GUNTERSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Willow Lakefeatu...

$15,000 Active

  • 0.46 Acres

Lot 13 Hembree Drive, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Willow Lakefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $15,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Leading Edge RE Group-Gtsv.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Timberwalkfeatur...

$16,650 Active

  • 0.81 Acres

1526 Amber Lane, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Timberwalkfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $16,650, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Mountain Lakes Real Estate,LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$19,900 Active

 

00 Camp Ney-a-ti Road, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $19,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Alliance

Properties Sold In: Deer Run

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Deer Runfeatures...

SOLD: Aug 02, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 25957 Melrose Lane in the city of MADISON by MLS #1121356

$189,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.36 Acres
  • 1,830 ft²

25957 Melrose Lane, Madison, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Deer Runfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $189,900, This 1,830 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty Madison

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Deer Runfeatures...

SOLD: Jul 22, 2019 MLS Number 1118735 in the city of MADISON Homes for Sale by DEER RUN, the zipcode of 35756

$245,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.57 Acres
  • 2,350 ft²

25673 Melrose Lane, Madison, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Deer Runfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $245,000, This 2,350 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty Madison

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Deer Runfeatures...

SOLD: Jun 14, 2019 25692 Melrose Lane, in the city of MADISON Real Estate in AL by DEER RUN,

$229,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,226 ft²

25692 Melrose Lane, Madison, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Deer Runfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $229,900, This 2,226 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

Legend Realty

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 5:33am CDT.