3905 Triana Blvd, HUNTSVILLE, 35805

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Glen'll Farms

REDUCED BY $14,000 - Mar 7, 2019

$125,000

3Beds
2Baths
2,307SQFT
.24Acres
1965Built

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Glen'll Farmswas built in 1965 and features 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful bsmtranch style. Listed at only $125,000, this 2,307 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $14,000 on March 7, 2019.

Agent Notes

3 bedroom 2 bath with a large basement. Hardwood floors.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1112425Price: $125,000
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 2.00
Full Baths: 2Square Footage: 2,307
Acres: 0.24Year Built: 1965
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: BsmtRanchStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 3905 Triana BlvdSubdivision: Glen'll Farms
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35805
Amenities
Garages: Two Car Carport
Interior
Heating: Central 1, Wall, Natural GasCooling: Central 1
Fireplace: YesFireplaces: Two
Exterior
Construction: Full BrickFoundation: Basement
School Information
Elementary: RidgecrestMiddle: Westlawn Middle School
High: Columbia High
Additional Information
Listing Office: Alabama Real Estate Solutions
Financials
$/SqFt: $54

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$241K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$103.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

326

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 3905 Triana Blvd, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Redstonefeatures...

$106,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.3 Acres
  • 1,298 ft²

3820 Price Circle Sw, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1114547

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Redstonefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $106,000, This 1,298 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Matt Curtis Real Estate, Inc.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Triana Estatesfe...

REDUCED 10% Beautiful Triana Estates Home for Sale located at 2903 Alhambra Circle, in the city of HUNTSVILLE, AL

$95,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,718 ft²

2903 Alhambra Circle, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1120477

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Triana Estatesfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $95,000, This 1,718 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - Madison

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Triana Villagefe...

$110,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.17 Acres
  • 1,634 ft²

3520 Conger Road Sw, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1119204

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Triana Villagefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Splitlevel Style. Listed At Only $110,000, This 1,634 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Matt Curtis Real Estate, Inc.

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2019 at 10:48pm CDT.