114 Lincoln Street, HUNTSVILLE, 35801

Residential - Townhouse For Sale in Lincoln Square Condo

$629,900

3Beds
4Baths
2,884SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Sunday 16 June
Monday 17 June
Tuesday 18 June
Wednesday 19 June
Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Sunday 16 June
Monday 17 June
Tuesday 18 June
Wednesday 19 June
Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Lincoln Square Condo features 3 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful historic style. Listed at only $629,900, this 2,884 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Completely renovated, exquisite Town Home located in Downtown Huntsville. Many Shops and Restaurants within walking distance. Built in the early 1980's by the G.W. Jones Family, this property is beautifully maintained and features a Historic Presence. The inside really has too many amenities and fine details to list. The master is located on the 2nd level; however, this will not be an issue because you can use the private elevator to access all 3 levels. The stone work in the bathrooms is first class work. The 3rd level could be a 2nd Master Suite. Two fireplaces, Built-Ins, Wet-Bar with Ice Machine, Private Brick Patio. New Pella Windows. Furnishings can be purchased for additional cost.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1112361Price: $629,900
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 4.00
Full Baths: 3Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 2,884Acres: 0.00
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Townhouse
Style: HistoricStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 114 Lincoln StreetSubdivision: Lincoln Square Condo
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35801
Amenities
Garages: One Car Garage, Detached GarageWaterfront: No
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Ice Machine, See Remarks, Gas Water Heater, Tankless Water Heater, Security SystemHeating: Central 2, Electric
Cooling: Central 2Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: Two, Gas Log
Exterior
Exterior Features: Patio, Sidewalk, Undgrnd Util, Sprinkler Sys, Park Near ByConstruction: Full Brick
Foundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: BlossomwoodMiddle: Huntsville
High: Huntsville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Pinnacle Properties, LLC
Financials
$/SqFt: $218

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$241K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$103.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

345

Compared to 2019: 0%

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 16th, 2019 at 10:33pm CDT.