15 Larue Circle, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$89,500

Beds
Baths
SQFT
4.57Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $89,500, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.

Agent Notes

15 LARUE CIRCLE, GUNTERSVILLE AL - 4.57 +/- Acreage with Guntersville Lake Views - This private and secluded property is situated to give you a perfect spot to build your dream home OR multiple cabins for Rental. LaRue Circle divides this property allowing multiple functions yet only minutes to Camp Cha-Le-Kee. There are NO HOA and NO BUILDING RESTRICTIONS! - Close to Brown's Creek Boat Docks and Tom Jackson County Park, Minutes to downtown Guntersville, 29 Mins to Huntsville, Schools, Shopping and Restaurants. Call for more Details!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1112214Price: $89,500
Acres: 4.57Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 15 Larue CircleSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: GUNTERSVILLECounty: Marshall County
State: ALZip Code: 35976
School Information
Elementary: GuntersvilleMiddle: Guntersville
High: Guntersville
Additional Information
Listing Office: CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - MadisonZoning: Acreage, Single Family

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$222K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$92

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

39

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 15 Larue Circle, GUNTERSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$89,000 Active

  • 7.35 Acres

Al Hwy 69, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $89,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Guntersville

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$99,900 Active

  • 10 Acres

1924 Mount Carmel Drive, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $99,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Guntersville

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cedar Covefeatur...

$95,000 Active

  • 1.8 Acres

9 Cedar Cove Road, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cedar Covefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $95,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Averbuch Realty

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 Land/Lots Real Estate for Sale at 5503 Highway 53 in the city of HARVEST by MLS #1120051

$199,900 Sold

  • 2.7 Acres

5503 Highway 53, Harvest, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $199,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

New South REALTORS

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 MLS Number 1120476 in the city of FORT PAYNE Homes for Sale by METES AND BOUNDS, the zipcode of 35967

$119,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2 Acres
  • 1,225 ft²

2915 Pumpkin Center Road, Fort Payne, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $119,900, This 1,225 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Fort Payne Real Estate Market.

Southern Properties Agency Inc

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 26852 6th Street, in the city of ARDMORE Real Estate in AL by METES AND BOUNDS,

$120,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.5 Acres
  • 1,309 ft²

26852 6th Street, Ardmore, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $120,000, This 1,309 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Ardmore Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker of the Valley

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 5:18am CDT.