701 Bank Street, DECATUR, 35601

Comm/Ind/Business - Commercial For Sale

REDUCED BY $10,000 - Jun 17, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$469,000

Beds
Baths
28,000SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $469,000, this 28,000 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $10,000 on June 17, 2019.

Agent Notes

With this buildings 6 floors including the tower makes it the tallest building in Decatur giving beautiful views of the city and the river includes the most private parking spaces of any building on Bank St plus you have city parking in the rear. All this gives this building great potential 5 floors are cleared to accommodate anything you want to build for multi-use with office space, retail space, restaurants "with the best view in Decatur", luxury apartments and storage Plus you have a full basement for even more potential

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1112211Price: $469,000
Square Footage: 28,000Square Footage: 28000
Type: Comm/Ind/BusinessSub-Type: Commercial
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 701 Bank StreetCity: DECATUR
County: MorganState: AL
Zip Code: 35601
Exterior
Lot Description: 117x100Construction: Block, Metal, Concrete
Additional Information
Listing Office: Parker Real Estate Res.LLCZoning: Business, Commercial
Financials
$/SqFt: $17

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$164K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$80.8

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

118

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 701 Bank Street, DECATUR, AL

Properties Sold In:

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Jun 21, 2019 Elegant GUNTERSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of

$36,900 Sold

 

2215 Ringold Street, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1114682

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $36,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Main Street Realty Plus, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Jun 04, 2019 Comm/Ind/Business Real Estate for Sale at 161 Howell Hill Road in the city of FAYETTEVILLE by MLS #1100931

$150,000 Sold

 

161 Howell Hill Road, Fayetteville, TN

MLS® #1100931

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $150,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Fayetteville Real Estate Market.

BMA PROPERTIES

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Jun 03, 2019 MLS Number 1106038 in the city of HOLLYWOOD Homes for Sale by , the zipcode of 35752

$140,000 Sold

 

29796 Alabama Highway 72, Hollywood, AL

MLS® #1106038

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $140,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hollywood Real Estate Market.

White Realty

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2019 at 7:33pm CDT.