983 Indian Creek Road Nw, HUNTSVILLE, 35806

Comm/Ind/Business - Commercial For Sale in Metes and Bounds

REDUCED BY $100 - Apr 20, 2019

$1,349,900

Beds
Baths
7,250SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $1,349,900, this 7,250 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $100 on April 20, 2019.

Agent Notes

This Church Building is Located on the corner of Indian Creek Rd comes with all furnishings necessary to open meetings. It has seating for approximately 300+ people with out adding additional chairs. Has PA system, fellowship Hall with appliances, tables, chairs,. Has a pastor's study, children's room and utility room, Men's and Ladies restroom, a welcoming Foyer. with both parcel you can use the corner for a gas station or mini- mart. the duplex is occupied 2,100 sq ft

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1112119Price: $1,349,900
Square Footage: 7,250Square Footage: 7250
Type: Comm/Ind/BusinessSub-Type: Commercial
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 983 Indian Creek Road NwSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35806
Interior
Heating: ElectricCooling: Central Air
Exterior
Construction: Brick
Additional Information
Listing Office: Weichert Realtors-The Sp PlceZoning: Commercial, Unzoned, See Remarks
Financials
$/SqFt: $186

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

342

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 HARVEST Real Estate - METES AND BOUNDS real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$199,900 Sold

  • 2.7 Acres

5503 Highway 53, Harvest, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $199,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

New South REALTORS

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 MLS #1120476 for Sale at 2915 Pumpkin Center Road, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$119,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2 Acres
  • 1,225 ft²

2915 Pumpkin Center Road, Fort Payne, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $119,900, This 1,225 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Fort Payne Real Estate Market.

Southern Properties Agency Inc

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 Elegant ARDMORE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$120,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.5 Acres
  • 1,309 ft²

26852 6th Street, Ardmore, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $120,000, This 1,309 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Ardmore Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker of the Valley

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 5:18am CDT.