617 Wellingburg Road, HUNTSVILLE, 35803

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Village of the Hills

$15,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 17 June
Tuesday 18 June
Wednesday 19 June
Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 17 June
Tuesday 18 June
Wednesday 19 June
Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Village Of The Hills features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $15,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

WOODED ,CLEARED FOR FOUNDATION

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1112063Price: $15,000
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 617 Wellingburg RoadSubdivision: Village of the Hills
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35803
School Information
Elementary: Challenger Middle SchoolMiddle: Challenger Middle School
High: Grissom High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Exit Total RealtyZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$241K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$103.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

346

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 617 Wellingburg Road, HUNTSVILLE, AL

Properties Sold In: Village of the Hills

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Village Of The H...

SOLD: Mar 29, 2019 MLS #1111874 for Sale at 554 Farmingdale Road, in the neighborhood of VILLAGE OF THE HILLS

$159,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.17 Acres
  • 1,650 ft²

554 Farmingdale Road, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1111874

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Village Of The Hillsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $159,900, This 1,650 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

FlatFee.com

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Village Of The H...

SOLD: Mar 19, 2019 Elegant HUNTSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of VILLAGE OF THE HILLS

$145,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.3 Acres
  • 1,580 ft²

520 Farmingdale Road Se, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1107714

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Village Of The Hillsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $145,000, This 1,580 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Matt Curtis Real Estate, Inc.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Village Of The H...

SOLD: Mar 01, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 603 Wellingburg Road in the city of HUNTSVILLE by MLS #1109548

$149,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.2 Acres
  • 1,584 ft²

603 Wellingburg Road, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1109548

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Village Of The Hillsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Contemporary Style. Listed At Only $149,900, This 1,584 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate ...

Century 21 Steele & Associates

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 17th, 2019 at 12:18pm CDT.