Cox Road, ATHENS, 35611

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$440,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
55.42Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $440,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

So many possibilities.... This is a beautiful piece of land with 55.42 acres. Gently slopes, road side access on Cox Rd. just north of Clements High School in Athens. Land is currently leased for agriculture. Great for farming, hunting deer or build your dream home. Property has a pond on it. Call listing agent for more information.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1111860Price: $440,000
Acres: 55.42Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: Cox RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
School Information
Elementary: ClementsMiddle: Clements
High: Clements
Additional Information
Listing Office: Coldwell Banker FirstZoning: Acreage

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$185K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$74.4

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

89

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to Cox Road, ATHENS, AL

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 18, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 102 County Road 575 in the city of TRINITY by MLS #1120096

$104,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.5 Acres
  • 1,500 ft²

102 County Road 575, Trinity, AL

MLS® #1120096

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $104,900, This 1,500 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Trinity Real Estate Market.

Parker Real Estate Res.LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 18, 2019 MLS Number 1116721 in the city of SOMERVILLE Homes for Sale by METES AND BOUNDS, the zipcode of 35670

$325,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 5 Acres
  • 3,000 ft²

128 Red Oak Road, Somerville, AL

MLS® #1116721

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $325,000, This 3,000 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Somerville Real Estate Market.

Matt Curtis Real Estate, Inc.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 18, 2019 917 Randall Street, in the city of GADSDEN Real Estate in AL by METES AND BOUNDS,

$105,000 Sold

  • 1,530 ft²

917 Randall Street, Gadsden, AL

MLS® #1118902

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $105,000, This 1,530 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Gadsden Real Estate Market.

Advantage Properties

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 19th, 2019 at 7:33am CDT.