27855 J B Magnusson Drive, TONEY, 35773

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Magnusson Place

$189,900

3Beds
2Baths
2,500SQFT
.48Acres
2000Built

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Magnusson Placewas built in 2000 and features 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $189,900, this 2,500 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Toney real estate market.

Agent Notes

VERY NICE FULL BRICK 3B/R - 2BA HOME IN QUIET COUNTRY NEIGHBORHOOD. VERY FUNCTIONAL FLOOR PLAN W/ ISOLATED MSTR SUITE FEATURING GLAM BATH. W/F THROUGHOUT FOYER, FAMILY RM & FORMAL DINING RM. LARGE KITCHEN W/ LOTS OF CUSTOM CABINETS / COUNTER SPACE. TANK LESS WTR HEATER. REAR SCREEN PORCH CONVERTED TO HOME OFFICE. LOTS OF DRIVEWAY SPACE AND WRAPS AROUND TO BACK OF HOUSE. LARGE LEVEL LOT. NEW ROOF 2019!!!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1111735Price: $189,900
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 2.00
Full Baths: 2Square Footage: 2,500
Acres: 0.48Year Built: 2000
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: RanchStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 27855 J B Magnusson DriveSubdivision: Magnusson Place
City: TONEYCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35773
Amenities
Garages: Attached Garage, Door Opener, Side EntryWaterfront: No
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Dishwasher, MicrowaveHeating: Natural Gas, Central 1
Cooling: Central 1Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One, Gas Log
Exterior
Exterior Features: See Remarks, Front Porch, Covered Porch, Covered Patio, Undgrnd Util, Drive-ConcreteLot Description: 136X155
Construction: Vinyl, Full BrickFoundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Cedar Hill Elem SchoolMiddle: Ardmore (1-12)
High: Ardmore
Additional Information
Listing Office: ERA Ben Porter- MainForeclosure: Yes
Financials
$/SqFt: $76

Homes Values for TONEY

Average Sale Price

$70K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$51.6

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

22

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 27855 J B Magnusson Drive, TONEY, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$165,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1 Acres
  • 2,500 ft²

817 Rolan Gooch Road, Toney, AL

MLS® #1123752

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bsmtranch Style. Listed At Only $165,000, This 2,500 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Toney Real Estate Market.

Trans Action Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

REDUCED 3% Stunning TONEY AL home for Sale located in the neighborhood of Metes and Bounds

$170,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.7 Acres
  • 1,624 ft²

217 Mccutcheon Lane, Toney, AL

MLS® #1123141

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $170,000, This 1,624 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Toney Real Estate Market.

Capstone Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

PRICE CHANGE TONEY Real Estate - Metes and Bounds real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$209,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1.08 Acres
  • 2,293 ft²

9336 Pulaski Pike, Toney, AL

MLS® #1123503

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $209,000, This 2,293 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Toney Real Estate Market.

Avast Realty, LLC

Properties Sold In: Magnusson Place

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Magnusson Placef...

SOLD: May 10, 2019 MLS #1115974 for Sale at 27946 J B Magnusson Drive, in the neighborhood of MAGNUSSON PLACE

$199,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,199 ft²

27946 J B Magnusson Drive, Toney, AL

MLS® #1115974

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Magnusson Placefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $199,000, This 2,199 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Toney Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Distinctive

See a Market Report for TONEY

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 11:48pm CDT.