317 11th Avenue Nw, DECATUR, 35601

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in D L I & F C

PRICE CHANGE

$6,700

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.22Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in D L I & F C features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $6,700, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $-2,800 on February 13, 2019.

Agent Notes

THIS IS A VACANT LOT READY FOR BUILDING

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1111407Price: $6,700
Acres: 0.22Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 317 11th Avenue NwSubdivision: D L I & F C
City: DECATURCounty: Morgan
State: ALZip Code: 35601
School Information
Elementary: Leon SheffieldMiddle: Brkhaven
High: Austin
Additional Information
Listing Office: MarMac Real EstateZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$164K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$80.8

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

117

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 317 11th Avenue Nw, DECATUR, AL

Properties Sold In: D L I & F C

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In D L I & F Cfeatu...

SOLD: Jun 26, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 719 7th Avenue Se in the city of DECATUR by MLS #1119079

$39,900 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,375 ft²

719 7th Avenue Se, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1119079

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In D L I & F Cfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bungalow/craftsman Style. Listed At Only $39,900, This 1,375 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

ERA Ben Porter- Decatur

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In D L I & F Cfeatu...

SOLD: Jun 14, 2019 MLS Number 1114879 in the city of DECATUR Homes for Sale by D L I & F C, the zipcode of 35601

$43,000 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,104 ft²

1433 Columbia Circle, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1114879

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In D L I & F Cfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $43,000, This 1,104 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Southern Oak Properties, Inc

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In D L I & F Cfeatu...

SOLD: Jun 11, 2019 436 Sherman Street, in the city of DECATUR Real Estate in AL by D L I & F C,

$175,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.16 Acres
  • 2,025 ft²

436 Sherman Street, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1117458

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In D L I & F Cfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Victorian Style. Listed At Only $175,000, This 2,025 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 26th, 2019 at 11:18am CDT.