505 13th Avenue Nw, DECATUR, 35601

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in D L I & F C

PRICE CHANGE

$4,100

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.3Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in D L I & F C features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $4,100, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $-200 on February 13, 2019.

Agent Notes

This is a vacant lot. There's no dwelling on the property. Lot beside it is also available

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1111399Price: $4,100
Acres: 0.30Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 505 13th Avenue NwSubdivision: D L I & F C
City: DECATURCounty: Morgan
State: ALZip Code: 35601
School Information
Elementary: Leon SheffieldMiddle: Brkhaven
High: Austin
Additional Information
Listing Office: MarMac Real EstateZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$164K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$80.8

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

118

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 505 13th Avenue Nw, DECATUR, AL

Properties Sold In: D L I & F C

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In D L I & F Cfeatu...

SOLD: Jun 14, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 1433 Columbia Circle in the city of DECATUR by MLS #1114879

$43,000 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,104 ft²

1433 Columbia Circle, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1114879

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In D L I & F Cfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $43,000, This 1,104 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Southern Oak Properties, Inc

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In D L I & F Cfeatu...

SOLD: Jun 11, 2019 MLS Number 1117458 in the city of DECATUR Homes for Sale by D L I & F C, the zipcode of 35601

$175,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.16 Acres
  • 2,025 ft²

436 Sherman Street, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1117458

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In D L I & F Cfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Victorian Style. Listed At Only $175,000, This 2,025 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In D L I & F Cfeatu...

SOLD: Jun 10, 2019 813 7th Avenue Se, in the city of DECATUR Real Estate in AL by D L I & F C,

$34,000 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,267 ft²

813 7th Avenue Se, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1115051

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In D L I & F Cfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bungalow/craftsman Style. Listed At Only $34,000, This 1,267 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

MarMac Real Estate

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2019 at 2:48pm CDT.