424 Paint Rock Road, NEW HOPE, 35760

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$2,000,000

4Beds
4Baths
5,620SQFT
82.35Acres
1Garages
2012Built

Tour This Home

Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Boundswas built in 2012 and features 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful open floor plan, see remarks style. Listed at only $2,000,000, this 5,620 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the New Hope real estate market.

Agent Notes

Gated estate with over 80 acres of complete privacy. Beautiful custom log home with 3 car garage, helicopter hangar, 1200 sq ft. guest house w/2 bedrooms, workshop & three equipment storage buildings. Main home features open living spaces, vaulted ceilings with exposed beams, great room with 2-story fireplace and walls of windows that fill home with natural light. Kitchen with top-of-the-line appliances, granite counters and island with custom wood surface. Master suite on main level. 2nd floor has large loft area, 3 additional bedrooms, & 2 baths. Screened porch overlooking property leads to pool & deck with covered seating area. Stocked pond. Perfect hunting, fishing, or equestrian.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1110841Price: $2,000,000
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 4.00
Full Baths: 3Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 5,620Acres: 82.35
Year Built: 2012Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: Open Floor Plan, See Remarks
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 424 Paint Rock RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: NEW HOPECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35760
Amenities
# of Garages: 1Garages: One Car Garage, Three Car Garage, Attached Garage, Detached Garage, Workshop, Door Opener, Front Entry, Rear Entry
Waterfront: YesHas Pool: Yes
Interior
Appliances: Cook Top, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Refrigerator, Instant Water Heater, Disposal, Tankless Water Heater, Security SystemHeating: Central 2+
Cooling: Central 2+Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One, WB Insert
Exterior
Exterior Features: Patio, Deck, Front Porch, Covered Porch, Covered Patio, Screened Porch, Treed Lot, Det. Bldg, IG Pool, Hot Tub, Fireplace, View, Gazebo, Undgrnd Util, Sprinkler Sys, Secluded, Drive-Paved/Asphalt, Equestrian Property, Storm Shelter, Guest HouseConstruction: Log
Foundation: Crawl Space, Basement
School Information
Elementary: New Hope (K-12)Middle: New Hope (K-12)
High: New Hope
Additional Information
Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty
Financials
$/SqFt: $356

Homes Values for NEW HOPE

Average Sale Price

$134K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$87.2

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

4

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 18, 2019 TRINITY Real Estate - METES AND BOUNDS real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$104,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.5 Acres
  • 1,500 ft²

102 County Road 575, Trinity, AL

MLS® #1120096

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $104,900, This 1,500 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Trinity Real Estate Market.

Parker Real Estate Res.LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 18, 2019 MLS #1116721 for Sale at 128 Red Oak Road, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$325,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 5 Acres
  • 3,000 ft²

128 Red Oak Road, Somerville, AL

MLS® #1116721

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $325,000, This 3,000 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Somerville Real Estate Market.

Matt Curtis Real Estate, Inc.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 18, 2019 Elegant GADSDEN Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$105,000 Sold

  • 1,530 ft²

917 Randall Street, Gadsden, AL

MLS® #1118902

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $105,000, This 1,530 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Gadsden Real Estate Market.

Advantage Properties

See a Market Report for NEW HOPE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 19th, 2019 at 7:18am CDT.