0 Martin Road, HUNTSVILLE, 35824

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in WARE PARK

$295,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
17.6Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Ware Park features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $295,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

This property contains 17.6 acres conveniently located directly west of Redstone Arsenal Gate 7. Town Madison will be located just 3 miles North of this property. Zoned in R2B.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1110796Price: $295,000
Acres: 17.60Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 0 Martin RoadSubdivision: WARE PARK
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35824
School Information
Elementary: Williams (K-5)Middle: Williams (K-5)
High: Columbia High
Additional Information
Listing Office: New South REALTORSZoning: Single Family, Multi-Family

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

344

Compared to 2019: 0%

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 17th, 2019 at 3:48pm CDT.