Andrew Jackson Trail, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Andrew Jackson Heights

$350,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
15¼Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Andrew Jackson Heights features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $350,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.

Agent Notes

ACREAGE inside the city limits. Undeveloped property with potential for several bluff lots. Very quiets subdivision with convenience to lake, schools and shopping. Few bluff lots left in Guntersville - especially with acreage!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1110679Price: $350,000
Acres: 15.25Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: Andrew Jackson TrailSubdivision: Andrew Jackson Heights
City: GUNTERSVILLECounty: Marshall County
State: ALZip Code: 35976
Amenities
Waterfront: Water View
School Information
Elementary: GuntersvilleMiddle: Guntersville
High: Guntersville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Lake Guntersville Real EstateZoning: Acreage, Single Family

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$18K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$0

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

38

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to Andrew Jackson Trail, GUNTERSVILLE, AL

Properties Sold In: Andrew Jackson Heights

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Andrew Jackson H...

SOLD: Dec 13, 2018 MLS #1091212 for Sale at 4997 Jackson Trail, in the neighborhood of ANDREW JACKSON HEIGHTS

$595,000 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 1.4 Acres
  • 5,366 ft²

4997 Jackson Trail, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1091212

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Andrew Jackson Heightsfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $595,000, This 5,366 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Esta...

Lake Guntersville Real Estate

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 15th, 2019 at 11:18pm CDT.