Lot 4 Add Iii South Wood Trail Sw, DECATUR, 35603

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Woodtrail Estates

$248,640

Beds
Baths
SQFT
5.92Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Woodtrail Estates features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $248,640, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.

Agent Notes

WoodTrail Estates in Decatur, Alabama has exclusive home sites for your dream home! Large lots in a secluded and peaceful setting nestled at the base of Chapel Hill Mountain. Convenient area, nearby is Danville Road, Hwy 31, schools, dining and shopping. Come and choose the lot for your dream home.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1110606Price: $248,640
Acres: 5.92Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: Lot 4 Add Iii South Wood Trail SwSubdivision: Woodtrail Estates
City: DECATURCounty: Morgan
State: ALZip Code: 35603
School Information
Elementary: Chestnut Grove ElementaryMiddle: Cedar Ridge
High: Austin
Additional Information
Listing Office: Parker Real Estate Res.LLCZoning: Acreage, Single Family

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$122K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$63.4

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

83

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to Lot 4 Add Iii South Wood Trail Sw, DECATUR, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Chestnutfeatures...

REDUCED 17% Stunning DECATUR AL home for Sale located in the neighborhood of Chestnut

$249,000 Active

  • 24 Acres

Day Road, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Chestnutfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $249,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Platinum-Pt.Mallard Pkw

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$300,000 Active

  • 12 Acres

Aldingham Drive Sw, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $300,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Platinum

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Woodtrail Estate...

$287,000 Active

  • 6.86 Acres

Lot 12 Add Iii South Wood Trail Sw, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Woodtrail Estatesfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $287,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Parker Real Estate Res.LLC

Properties Sold In: Woodtrail Estates

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Woodtrail Estate...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 Elegant DECATUR Home for Sale in the neighborhood of WOODTRAIL ESTATES

$84,500 Sold

  • 1.21 Acres

Lot 1 Add Ii South Wood Trail Sw, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Woodtrail Estatesfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $84,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Parker Real Estate Res.LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Woodtrail Estate...

$299,000 Contingent

  • 7.77 Acres

Lot 5 Add Iii South Wood Trail Sw, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Woodtrail Estatesfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $299,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Parker Real Estate Res.LLC

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 10:48am CDT.