3304 Wyeth Lane, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Val Monte Shores

$1,899,000

4Beds
6Baths
7,500SQFT
2Garages
2010Built

Tour This Home

Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Val Monte Shoreswas built in 2010 and features 4 bedrooms, 6 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 3 story, tudor style. Listed at only $1,899,000, this 7,500 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Custom Built Waterfront home, 4 Bedroom, 5 Bath, with 7,500+/- sq ft, large 2 slip open boat house, deep water and 130+ ft of shoreline. Amenities include wood plantation shutters, all solid wood doors, pine hardwood floors, Anderson Windows and doors, granite countertops and Kitchen-Aid stainless steel appliances, Double oven, walk-in pantry, master suite with dual walk in closets, Jacuzzi tub, separate tile shower, 2nd kitchen in basement, Theater Room, Workout Room, Sauna, Storm Shelter Room, Lake feed irrigation, professional landscaping, and underground electric dog fence. Too many additional amenities to list! Call today for a private tour of this awesome Lake Guntersville Home.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1110558Price: $1,899,000
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 6.00
Full Baths: 4Half Baths: 2
Square Footage: 7,500Acres: 0.00
Year Built: 2010Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: 3Story, Tudor
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 3304 Wyeth LaneSubdivision: Val Monte Shores
City: GUNTERSVILLECounty: Marshall County
State: ALZip Code: 35976
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage, Attached Garage, Door Opener
Is Waterfront: YesWaterfront: Yes
Interior
Appliances: Cook Top, Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave Drawer, Ice Machine, Central VacHeating: Central 2+
Cooling: Central 2+Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: Three +, Masonry
Exterior
Exterior Features: Front Porch, Covered Patio, Fireplace, View, Sprinkler Sys, Drive-Concrete, Cul-de-SacLot Description: 128x131x130(water)x180
Construction: StoneFoundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: GuntersvilleMiddle: Guntersville
High: Guntersville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty
Financials
$/SqFt: $253

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$18K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$0

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

38

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 3304 Wyeth Lane, GUNTERSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Buck Islandfeatu...

$1,990,000 Active

  • 6 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 1.51 Acres
  • 8,700 ft²

2195 Buck Island Drive, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1120362

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Buck Islandfeatures 6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $1,990,000, This 8,700 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

BHHS Rise Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Signal Pointfeat...

$1,899,500 Active

  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 1.17 Acres
  • 5,800 ft²

2000 Signal Point Lane, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1120339

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Signal Pointfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bungalow/craftsman Style. Listed At Only $1,899,500, This 5,800 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Buck Islandfeatu...

$1,595,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2.61 Acres
  • 2,900 ft²

1314 Buck Island Drive, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1120185

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Buck Islandfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $1,595,000, This 2,900 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Lake Guntersville Real Estate

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 15th, 2019 at 10:48pm CDT.