102 Southside Square, HUNTSVILLE, 35801

Comm/Ind/Business - Office For Sale in Old Town

$850,000

Beds
Baths
3,615SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Old Town features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $850,000, this 3,615 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

This 2 story office building with an unfinished basement is located on the Square in Downtown Huntsville. Next to Cotton Row and Commerce Kitchen a few doors down. Move in ready building has been recently updated, giving the tenant or owner a flexible & modern working environment. First floor has the reception area, a locked office, kitchenette and conference room. Second floor as lounge with wet bar, huge open office space and another large office with natural lighting. Access to a few parking spaces in back of building.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1110451Price: $850,000
Square Footage: 3,615Square Footage: 3615
Type: Comm/Ind/BusinessSub-Type: Office
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 102 Southside SquareSubdivision: Old Town
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35801
Interior
Heating: Central Elementary SchoolCooling: Central Air
Exterior
Lot Description: 144.55Construction: Brick
Additional Information
Listing Office: Next Level Commercial AdvisorsZoning: Business, Commercial
Financials
$/SqFt: $235

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

331

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Old Town

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Old Townfeatures...

SOLD: Jun 28, 2019 HUNTSVILLE Real Estate - OLD TOWN real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$2,500,000 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 7 Baths
  • 0.67 Acres
  • 9,122 ft²

603 Randolph Avenue, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1108247

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Old Townfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $2,500,000, This 9,122 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Van Valkenburgh & Wilkinson Pr

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Old Townfeatures...

SOLD: Jun 28, 2019 MLS #1119769 for Sale at 309 Lincoln Street, in the neighborhood of OLD TOWN

$749,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.23 Acres
  • 3,594 ft²

309 Lincoln Street, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1119769

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Old Townfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Historic Style. Listed At Only $749,900, This 3,594 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Van Valkenburgh & Wilkinson Pr

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Old Townfeatures...

SOLD: May 03, 2019 Elegant HUNTSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of OLD TOWN

$4,950,000 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 12 Baths
  • 6.1 Acres
  • 14,947 ft²

403 Echols Avenue, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1118034

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Old Townfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 12 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Historic Style. Listed At Only $4,950,000, This 14,947 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Van Valkenburgh & Wilkinson Pr

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 15th, 2019 at 11:33pm CDT.