Lot 3 High Mountain Road, HUNTSVILLE, 35811

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Hawks Ridge Estate

REDUCED BY $66,500 - Jul 4, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$436,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
6.7Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Hawks Ridge Estate features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $436,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $66,500 on July 4, 2019.

Agent Notes

Beautiful Acreage with Amazing Views of Downtown Huntsville. Perfect spot to build your dream home on private treed lot. Gentle slope, underground utilities, city water and sewage. Convenient location minutes from downtown Huntsville with easy access to I-565.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1110140Price: $436,000
Acres: 6.70Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: Lot 3 High Mountain RoadSubdivision: Hawks Ridge Estate
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35811
School Information
Elementary: Chapman Middle SchoolMiddle: Chapman Middle School
High: Lee High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Legend RealtyZoning: Lot, Acreage

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

335

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to Lot 3 High Mountain Road, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In California Villa...

$498,800 Active

  • 37 Acres

37ac Glenmore Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In California Villagefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $498,800, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

R.E. Intelligence Agency, Inc.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Yellowehfeatures...

PRICE CHANGE Stunning HUNTSVILLE AL home for Sale located in the neighborhood of Yelloweh

$400,000 Active

  • 27 Acres

0 Townsend Road Ne, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Yellowehfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $400,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Chanda Davis Real Estate

Properties Sold In: Hawks Ridge Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hawks Ridge Esta...

SOLD: May 28, 2019 HUNTSVILLE Real Estate - HAWKS RIDGE ESTATE real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$525,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 0.89 Acres
  • 3,468 ft²

4043 Hawks Way, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hawks Ridge Estatefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $525,000, This 3,468 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Mar...

Keller Williams Realty

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 7:33pm CDT.