0 Mccutcheon Loop Road, HUNTSVILLE, 35754

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in SUNDANCE

PRICE CHANGE

$250,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
9.84Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Sundance features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $250,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $-30,000 on July 12, 2019.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1109996Price: $250,000
Acres: 9.84Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 0 Mccutcheon Loop RoadSubdivision: SUNDANCE
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Morgan
State: ALZip Code: 35754
Amenities
Waterfront: River Front, Tennessee River
School Information
Elementary: Sylvania Elementary SchoolMiddle: Sylvania Elementary School
High: Sylvania Elementary School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Averbuch RealtyZoning: Lot, Acreage, Single Family

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

342

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 0 Mccutcheon Loop Road, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Sundancefeatures...

$250,000 Active

  • 6.3 Acres

10 Mccutcheon Loop Road, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Sundancefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $250,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Averbuch Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Sundancefeatures...

$250,000 Active

  • 6.8 Acres

9 Mccutcheon Loop Road, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Sundancefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $250,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Averbuch Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Sundancefeatures...

$250,000 Active

  • 7.7 Acres

7 Mccutcheon Loop Road, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Sundancefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $250,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Averbuch Realty

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 4:48am CDT.