0 Mccutcheon Loop Road, HUNTSVILLE, 35754

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in SUNDANCE

$220,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
9.84Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Sunday 16 June
Monday 17 June
Tuesday 18 June
Wednesday 19 June
Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Sunday 16 June
Monday 17 June
Tuesday 18 June
Wednesday 19 June
Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Sundance features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $220,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1109996Price: $220,000
Acres: 9.84Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 0 Mccutcheon Loop RoadSubdivision: SUNDANCE
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Morgan
State: ALZip Code: 35754
Amenities
Waterfront: River Front, Tennessee River
School Information
Elementary: Sylvania Elementary SchoolMiddle: Sylvania Elementary School
High: Sylvania Elementary School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Averbuch RealtyZoning: Lot, Acreage, Single Family

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$241K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$103.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

345

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 0 Mccutcheon Loop Road, HUNTSVILLE, AL

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 16th, 2019 at 9:48pm CDT.