13120 Memorial Parkway South, HUNTSVILLE, 35803

Comm/Ind/Business - Commercial For Sale

$112,500

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 17 June
Tuesday 18 June
Wednesday 19 June
Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 17 June
Tuesday 18 June
Wednesday 19 June
Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $112,500, this 0 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1109892Price: $112,500
Type: Comm/Ind/BusinessSub-Type: Commercial
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 13120 Memorial Parkway SouthCity: HUNTSVILLE
County: MadisonState: AL
Zip Code: 35803
Exterior
Lot Description: 92.46' X 240'
Additional Information
Listing Office: Weichert Realtors-The Sp PlceZoning: Commercial, Industrial

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$241K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$103.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

346

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In:

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Jun 04, 2019 FAYETTEVILLE Real Estate -  real estate for Sale in classic TN neighborhood

$150,000 Sold

 

161 Howell Hill Road, Fayetteville, TN

MLS® #1100931

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $150,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Fayetteville Real Estate Market.

BMA PROPERTIES

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Jun 03, 2019 MLS #1106038 for Sale at 29796 Alabama Highway 72, in the neighborhood of

$140,000 Sold

 

29796 Alabama Highway 72, Hollywood, AL

MLS® #1106038

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $140,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hollywood Real Estate Market.

White Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Jun 01, 2019 Elegant RAINBOW CITY Home for Sale in the neighborhood of

$459,900 Sold

 

1140 Deerfoot Drive, Rainbow City, AL

MLS® #1120226

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $459,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Rainbow City Real Estate Market.

CopperLeaf Properties LLC

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 17th, 2019 at 11:48am CDT.