2480 E Hwy 72 E, HUNTSVILLE, 35811

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Metes and Bounds

REDUCED BY $4,000 - May 14, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$65,900

3Beds
1Bath
800SQFT
.32Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features 3 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $65,900, this 800 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $4,000 on May 14, 2019.

Agent Notes

Three bedroom, one full bath property. Front Porch wraps around right side of the house. Storage building on site. Laminate flooring in 2 bedrooms, family room, and dining room. Fenced in yard.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1109884Price: $65,900
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 1.00
Full Baths: 1Square Footage: 800
Acres: 0.32Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: Ranch
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 2480 E Hwy 72 ESubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35811
Amenities
Garages: None
Interior
Heating: ElectricCooling: Electric
Fireplaces: None
Exterior
Construction: WoodFoundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Central Elementary SchoolMiddle: Central Elementary School
High: Madison County (K-12)
Additional Information
Listing Office: Tennessee Valley Real Estate
Financials
$/SqFt: $82

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

317

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 2480 E Hwy 72 E, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Colonial Hillfea...

$55,000 Active

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,036 ft²

3107 Meridian Street, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1122997

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Colonial Hillfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $55,000, This 1,036 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 19, 2019 MLS #1121682 for Sale at 300 Sw Airport Road, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$194,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.51 Acres
  • 1,675 ft²

300 Sw Airport Road, Hartselle, AL

MLS® #1121682

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional Style. Listed At Only $194,900, This 1,675 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hartselle Real Estate Market.

United Country-Four Oaks

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 19, 2019 Elegant BLOUNTSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$23,900 Sold

  • 4.8 Acres

4643 County Highway 47, Blountsville, AL

MLS® #1099889

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $23,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Blountsville Real Estate Market.

Century 21 The Premiere Agency

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 19, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 3177 County Road 209 in the city of DANVILLE by MLS #1120915

$99,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 3 Acres
  • 1,803 ft²

3177 County Road 209, Danville, AL

MLS® #1120915

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $99,900, This 1,803 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Danville Real Estate Market.

MarMac Real Estate

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 20th, 2019 at 11:18pm CDT.