2926 Hampton Cove Way, OWENS CROSS ROADS, 35763

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Hampton Cove

$85,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.46Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Hampton Cove features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $85,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Owens Cross Roads real estate market.

Agent Notes

Beautiful lot in Hampton Cove-Tammerack Links. Build your dream home today!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1109789Price: $85,000
Acres: 0.46Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 2926 Hampton Cove WaySubdivision: Hampton Cove
City: OWENS CROSS ROADSCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35763
School Information
Elementary: Hampton CoveMiddle: Hampton Cove
High: Huntsville
Additional Information
Listing Office: CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - HsvZoning: Lot

Homes Values for OWENS CROSS ROADS

Average Sale Price

$443K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$134.6

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

60

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 2926 Hampton Cove Way, OWENS CROSS ROADS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Marina Parkfeatu...

$82,000 Active

  • 1.57 Acres

0 Marina Park Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Marina Parkfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $82,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Engel & Volkers Hsv

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Clearwaterfeatur...

REDUCED 5% MLS #1111669 for Sale at 4712 Slalom Run, in the neighborhood of Clearwater

$89,900 Active

 

4712 Slalom Run, Owens Cross Roads, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Clearwaterfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $89,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Owens Cross Roads Real Estate Market.

Leading Edge, R.E. Group

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Little Mountainf...

REDUCED 6% Elegant OWENS CROSS ROADS Home for Sale in the neighborhood of Little Mountain

$74,900 Active

  • 0.52 Acres

4630 Saddle Ridge Drive Se, Owens Cross Roads, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Little Mountainfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $74,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Owens Cross Roads Real Estate Market.

Leading Edge, R.E. Group

Properties Sold In: Hampton Cove

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hampton Covefeat...

SOLD: Aug 19, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 2740 Deford Mill Road in the city of HAMPTON COVE by MLS #1120725

$349,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.35 Acres
  • 3,247 ft²

2740 Deford Mill Road, Hampton Cove, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hampton Covefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $349,900, This 3,247 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hampton Cove Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker First

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hampton Covefeat...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 MLS Number 1122814 in the city of HAMPTON COVE Homes for Sale by HAMPTON COVE, the zipcode of 35763

$915,477 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 7 Baths
  • 0.96 Acres
  • 7,065 ft²

3110 Honors Row Se, Hampton Cove, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hampton Covefeatures 5 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 3 Story Style. Listed At Only $915,477, This 7,065 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hampton Cove Real Estate Market.

Leading Edge, R.E. Group

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hampton Covefeat...

SOLD: Aug 15, 2019 2725 Se Tammerack Lane, in the city of OWENS CROSS ROADS Real Estate in AL by HAMPTON COVE,

$775,000 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 0.62 Acres
  • 6,284 ft²

2725 Se Tammerack Lane, Owens Cross Roads, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hampton Covefeatures 5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $775,000, This 6,284 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Owens Cross Roads Real Estat...

Keller Williams Realty

See a Market Report for OWENS CROSS ROADS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 7:48pm CDT.