1671 Blake Bottom Road, HUNTSVILLE, 35806

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in DANIEL ACRES

PRICE CHANGE

$599,900

4Beds
3Baths
4,062SQFT
4.69Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Sunday 16 June
Monday 17 June
Tuesday 18 June
Wednesday 19 June
Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Sunday 16 June
Monday 17 June
Tuesday 18 June
Wednesday 19 June
Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Daniel Acres features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story style. Listed at only $599,900, this 4,062 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $-900 on January 11, 2019.

Agent Notes

Home on acreage suitable for and zoned for equestrian estate in excellent location at edge of City with large surrounding estate properties. 10 minutes to Research Park and Redstone Arsenal Gate 9. Only 5 minutes to Providence Downtown (Resturants, Bars and walking trails) Only 6 minutes to MidCity Huntsville(Shopping Restaurants and recreation)and 10 min to Bridge Street(Shopping, Restuarants), other amenities include: Large closets, lots of storage space, estate curb appeal, 5 car garage, 1 bay heated and cooled, Large carport capable of covering two boats or RV.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1109659Price: $599,900
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 2Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 4,062Acres: 4.69
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: 2StoryStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 1671 Blake Bottom RoadSubdivision: DANIEL ACRES
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35806
Amenities
Garages: Attached Garage, Detached Carport
Interior
Heating: Central 2+Cooling: Central 2+
Fireplace: YesFireplaces: Gas Log
Exterior
Lot Description: 4.69Construction: Full Brick
Foundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Monrovia ElementaryMiddle: Monrovia Elementary
High: Sparkman
Additional Information
Listing Office: Amerisell Realty
Financials
$/SqFt: $148

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$241K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$103.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

345

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 1671 Blake Bottom Road, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Forest Ridgefeat...

$500,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.46 Acres
  • 3,858 ft²

121 Forest Ridge Drive, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1118768

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Forest Ridgefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 1/2 Story Style. Listed At Only $500,000, This 3,858 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Capstone Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Nichols Bendfeat...

REDUCED 9% Beautiful Nichols Bend Home for Sale located at 203 Nichols Creek Lane, in the city of HUNTSVILLE, AL

$672,600 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1.07 Acres
  • 4,484 ft²

203 Nichols Creek Lane, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1101583

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Nichols Bendfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bsmtranch, Contemporary Style. Listed At Only $672,600, This 4,484 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty Madison

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Village Of Provi...

$749,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 4,027 ft²

57 Nw Hillcrest Avenue, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1118944

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Village Of Providencefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $749,000, This 4,027 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Esta...

Keller Williams Realty

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 16th, 2019 at 10:33pm CDT.