6108 Bateson Street, HUNTSVILLE, 35810

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Metes and Bounds

REDUCED BY $2,000 - May 31, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$16,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
½Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $16,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $2,000 on May 31, 2019.

Agent Notes

City lot with a country feel. This flat secluded half acre lot is nestled back off of the road in a cul-de-sac with lots of privacy, mature trees and beautiful views. If you are planning to build now or later this is the property for you.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1109518Price: $16,000
Acres: 0.50Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 6108 Bateson StreetSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35810
School Information
Elementary: Rolling HillsMiddle: MCNAIR
High: JEMISON
Additional Information
Listing Office: Coldwell Banker of the ValleyZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

342

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 6108 Bateson Street, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Greenbriar Estat...

$16,000 Active

 

3640 Greenbriar Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Greenbriar Estatesfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $16,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

ProData Real Estate, LLC

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 Land/Lots Real Estate for Sale at 5503 Highway 53 in the city of HARVEST by MLS #1120051

$199,900 Sold

  • 2.7 Acres

5503 Highway 53, Harvest, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $199,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

New South REALTORS

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 MLS Number 1120476 in the city of FORT PAYNE Homes for Sale by METES AND BOUNDS, the zipcode of 35967

$119,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2 Acres
  • 1,225 ft²

2915 Pumpkin Center Road, Fort Payne, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $119,900, This 1,225 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Fort Payne Real Estate Market.

Southern Properties Agency Inc

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 26852 6th Street, in the city of ARDMORE Real Estate in AL by METES AND BOUNDS,

$120,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.5 Acres
  • 1,309 ft²

26852 6th Street, Ardmore, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $120,000, This 1,309 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Ardmore Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker of the Valley

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 4:48am CDT.