Timberwalk, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Timberwalk

$129,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Timberwalk features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $129,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.

Agent Notes

IMPRESSIVE BUILDING LOT IN A BEAUTIFUL SUBDIVISION CLOSE TO WALKING TRAIL, BOAT LAUNCHES, REC CENTER, CITY SCHOOLS, BALL FIELDS, TOWN, ETC. WHY NOT BUILD YOUR DREAM HOME ON THIS WOODED LOT THAT OFFERS VIEWS, UNDERGROUND UTILITIES, CURB AND GUTTERS.THIS LISTING INCLUDES LOTS #7, #8, #10, #11, #14, #22, #23, #34, #39, #40, #41, #52. THE LOTS CAN ALSO BE SOLD INDIVIDUALLY.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1109354Price: $129,900
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: TimberwalkSubdivision: Timberwalk
City: GUNTERSVILLECounty: Marshall County
State: ALZip Code: 35976
Amenities
Waterfront: Water View
School Information
Elementary: GuntersvilleMiddle: Guntersville
High: Guntersville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Mountain Lakes Real Estate,LLCZoning: Lot, Acreage, Single Family

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$18K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$0

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

39

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to Timberwalk, GUNTERSVILLE, AL

Properties Sold In: Timberwalk

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Timberwalkfeatur...

SOLD: Jan 28, 2019 Elegant GUNTERSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of TIMBERWALK

$13,500 Sold

 

40 Amber Lane, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1092310

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Timberwalkfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $13,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Mountain Lakes Real Estate,LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Timberwalkfeatur...

SOLD: Nov 30, 2018 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 1458 Timberwalk Drive in the city of GUNTERSVILLE by MLS #1102027

$379,500 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,264 ft²

1458 Timberwalk Drive, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1102027

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Timberwalkfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $379,500, This 3,264 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 19th, 2019 at 10:48pm CDT.