41 Amber Lane, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Timberwalk

$13,500

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Monday 23 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Monday 23 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Timberwalk features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $13,500, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.

Agent Notes

IMPRESSIVE BUILDING LOT IN A BEAUTIFUL SUBDIVISION CLOSE TO WALKING TRAIL, BOAT LAUNCHES, REC CENTER, CITY SCHOOLS, BALL FIELDS, TOWN AND ETC. WHY NOT BUILD YOUR DREAM HOME ON THIS WOODED LOT THAT OFFERS VIEWS, UNDERGROUND UTILITIES, CURB AND GUTTERS?

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1109351Price: $13,500
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 41 Amber LaneSubdivision: Timberwalk
City: GUNTERSVILLECounty: Marshall County
State: ALZip Code: 35976
Amenities
Waterfront: Water View
School Information
Elementary: GuntersvilleMiddle: Guntersville
High: Guntersville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Mountain Lakes Real Estate,LLCZoning: Lot, Acreage, Single Family

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$222K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$92

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

35

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 41 Amber Lane, GUNTERSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Willow Lakefeatu...

$15,000 Active

  • 0.46 Acres

Lot 13 Hembree Drive, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Willow Lakefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $15,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Leading Edge RE Group-Gtsv.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Timberwalkfeatur...

$16,650 Active

  • 0.81 Acres

1526 Amber Lane, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Timberwalkfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $16,650, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Mountain Lakes Real Estate,LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$15,000 Active

  • 0.47 Acres

Lot 12 Hembree Drive, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $15,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Leading Edge RE Group-Gtsv.

Properties Sold In: Timberwalk

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Timberwalkfeatur...

SOLD: Jan 28, 2019 Elegant GUNTERSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of TIMBERWALK

$13,500 Sold

 

40 Amber Lane, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Timberwalkfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $13,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Mountain Lakes Real Estate,LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Timberwalkfeatur...

SOLD: Nov 30, 2018 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 1458 Timberwalk Drive in the city of GUNTERSVILLE by MLS #1102027

$379,500 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,264 ft²

1458 Timberwalk Drive, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Timberwalkfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $379,500, This 3,264 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 25th, 2019 at 9:48pm CDT.