2661 Old Monrovia Road, HUNTSVILLE, 35806

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Vaughn Estates

$999,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
1.7Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Vaughn Estates features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $999,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Excellent corner lot with two homes on 1.7 acres on Jeff Rd. / Old Monrovia Rd.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1109218Price: $999,000
Acres: 1.70Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 2661 Old Monrovia RoadSubdivision: Vaughn Estates
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35806
Exterior
Lot Description: NW
School Information
Elementary: Monrovia ElementaryMiddle: MONROVIA
High: Sparkman
Additional Information
Listing Office: Avanti Realty Services LLCZoning: Lot

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

342

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Vaughn Estates

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Vaughn Estatesfe...

SOLD: Apr 16, 2019 Beautiful VAUGHN ESTATES Home for Sale located at 113 Park Lane, in the city of RAINSVILLE, AL

$85,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.62 Acres
  • 1,471 ft²

113 Park Lane, Rainsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Vaughn Estatesfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $85,000, This 1,471 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Rainsville Real Estate Market.

Southern Properties Agency Inc

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 5:18am CDT.