3202 Boswell Drive, HUNTSVILLE, 35811

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Yarbrough Estates

REDUCED BY $250 - Apr 2, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$89,500

4Beds
2Baths
1,370SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Sunday 16 June
Monday 17 June
Tuesday 18 June
Wednesday 19 June
Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Sunday 16 June
Monday 17 June
Tuesday 18 June
Wednesday 19 June
Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Yarbrough Estates features 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $89,500, this 1,370 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $250 on April 2, 2019.

Agent Notes

NEW LISTING! Only $500 Down Gets You Into this Beautiful 4 Bedroom 2 Bath, or 3 Bedroom Plus Rec Rm Home. Remodeled Like New. This Home is a Must to See. Only $500 Down and Move-in on FHA Bond or BBVA Compass CRA Loan. OWN FOR LESS THAN RENT! Freshly Painted Interior and Exterior, New Appliances, New Cherry Vinyl Plank Flooring Through Out Home, New Light Fixtures, New Central Heating and Cooling, and Much More. Nice Family Room, Large Kitchen with Eat-in Breakfast Area, Large Covered Front Porch, Fenced Yard. This Home Will Sell Quickly. Min 620 Credit Score Required on these loan programs. $500 Down & Appx. $650/month Total to Own This Home*(Subject to interest rates)

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1108934Price: $89,500
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 2.00
Full Baths: 1Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 1,370Acres: 0.00
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: RanchStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 3202 Boswell DriveSubdivision: Yarbrough Estates
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35811
Amenities
Garages: None
Interior
Appliances: Range/OvenHeating: Central 1, Electric
Cooling: Central 1, ElectricFireplaces: None
Exterior
Exterior Features: Covered Porch, Treed Lot, Sidewalk, Park Near ByLot Description: 68x127
Construction: ¼ Brick Vneer, WoodFoundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: Martin Luther King Jr. ElementaryMiddle: Chapman Middle School
High: Lee High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - Hsv
Financials
$/SqFt: $65

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$241K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$103.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

345

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Yarbrough Estates

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Yarbrough Estate...

SOLD: May 28, 2019 HUNTSVILLE Real Estate - YARBROUGH ESTATES real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$99,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,980 ft²

3012 Boswell Drive, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1115882

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Yarbrough Estatesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Tri-level Style. Listed At Only $99,900, This 1,980 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Legend Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Yarbrough Estate...

SOLD: May 19, 2019 MLS #1115487 for Sale at 2906 Boswell Road, in the neighborhood of YARBROUGH ESTATES

$94,800 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.33 Acres
  • 1,450 ft²

2906 Boswell Road, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1115487

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Yarbrough Estatesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $94,800, This 1,450 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Yarbrough Estate...

SOLD: May 10, 2019 Elegant HUNTSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of YARBROUGH ESTATES

$40,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.2 Acres
  • 1,300 ft²

624 Kennan Road, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1117291

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Yarbrough Estatesfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $40,000, This 1,300 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker of the Valley

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 16th, 2019 at 9:48pm CDT.