30.56 Hine Street, ATHENS, 35611

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$625,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
30.56Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $625,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

30.56 Acres in the Heart of City of Athens! Prime Development Property Zoned R-1-4. Sewer and Natural Gas available. Great location Off of HWY 72

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1108929Price: $625,000
Acres: 30.56Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 30.56 Hine StreetSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
School Information
Elementary: Athens (1-5)Middle: Athens (6-8)
High: Athens High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Capstone RealtyZoning: Acreage, Commercial

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$185K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$74.4

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

90

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 30.56 Hine Street, ATHENS, AL

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 17, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 811 Francis Road Ne in the city of HARTSELLE by MLS #1113705

$85,000 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 0.86 Acres
  • 1,575 ft²

811 Francis Road Ne, Hartselle, AL

MLS® #1113705

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bungalow/craftsman Style. Listed At Only $85,000, This 1,575 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hartselle Real Estate Market.

MarMac Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 17, 2019 MLS Number 1120332 in the city of ARDMORE Homes for Sale by METES AND BOUNDS, the zipcode of 38449

$191,750 Sold

  • 29.5 Acres

00 Kelly Creek Road, Ardmore, TN

MLS® #1120332

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $191,750, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Ardmore Real Estate Market.

Butler Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 17, 2019 680 Oscar Patterson Road, in the city of HUNTSVILLE Real Estate in AL by METES AND BOUNDS,

$129,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.42 Acres
  • 1,200 ft²

680 Oscar Patterson Road, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1119794

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $129,900, This 1,200 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

ERA Ben Porter- Main

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 18th, 2019 at 10:18am CDT.