Tract 6 Shady Grove Lane, DECATUR, 35603

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Princeton Place

$55,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Princeton Place features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $55,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1108726Price: $55,000
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: Tract 6 Shady Grove LaneSubdivision: Princeton Place
City: DECATURCounty: Morgan
State: ALZip Code: 35603
School Information
Elementary: Julian Harris ElementaryMiddle: Cedar Ridge
High: Austin
Additional Information
Listing Office: Re/Max Platinum-Pt.Mallard PkwZoning: Lot

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$161K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$79.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

93

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to Tract 6 Shady Grove Lane, DECATUR, AL

Properties Sold In: Princeton Place

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Princeton Placef...

SOLD: Aug 24, 2018 Elegant DECATUR Home for Sale in the neighborhood of PRINCETON PLACE

$279,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.19 Acres
  • 2,663 ft²

2202 Stockton Court Sw, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1090196

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Princeton Placefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional Style. Listed At Only $279,900, This 2,663 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Platinum

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Princeton Placef...

SOLD: Jul 31, 2018 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 2207 Queenston Court in the city of DECATUR by MLS #1095947

$319,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,395 ft²

2207 Queenston Court, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1095947

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Princeton Placefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional Style. Listed At Only $319,900, This 3,395 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

River City Realty, LLC

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 15th, 2019 at 1:33pm CDT.