Tract 7 Shady Grove Lane, DECATUR, 35603

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Princeton Place

$55,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Sunday 16 June
Monday 17 June
Tuesday 18 June
Wednesday 19 June
Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Sunday 16 June
Monday 17 June
Tuesday 18 June
Wednesday 19 June
Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Princeton Place features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $55,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1108720Price: $55,000
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: Tract 7 Shady Grove LaneSubdivision: Princeton Place
City: DECATURCounty: Morgan
State: ALZip Code: 35603
School Information
Elementary: Julian Harris ElementaryMiddle: Cedar Ridge
High: Austin
Additional Information
Listing Office: Re/Max Platinum-Pt.Mallard PkwZoning: Lot

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$164K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$80.8

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

121

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to Tract 7 Shady Grove Lane, DECATUR, AL

Properties Sold In: Princeton Place

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Princeton Placef...

SOLD: Aug 24, 2018 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 2202 Stockton Court Sw in the city of DECATUR by MLS #1090196

$279,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.19 Acres
  • 2,663 ft²

2202 Stockton Court Sw, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1090196

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Princeton Placefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional Style. Listed At Only $279,900, This 2,663 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Platinum

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Princeton Placef...

SOLD: Jul 31, 2018 MLS Number 1095947 in the city of DECATUR Homes for Sale by PRINCETON PLACE, the zipcode of 35603

$319,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,395 ft²

2207 Queenston Court, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1095947

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Princeton Placefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional Style. Listed At Only $319,900, This 3,395 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

River City Realty, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Princeton Placef...

SOLD: Jul 10, 2018 2201 Queenston Court, in the city of DECATUR Real Estate in AL by PRINCETON PLACE,

$254,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,167 ft²

2201 Queenston Court, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1091450

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Princeton Placefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 ½ Story Style. Listed At Only $254,000, This 2,167 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Platinum-Pt.Mallard Pkw

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 16th, 2019 at 10:33pm CDT.