0 Riverview Drive, HUNTSVILLE, 35803

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Riverview

REDUCED BY $5,100 - Mar 1, 2019

$79,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
1Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Sunday 16 June
Monday 17 June
Tuesday 18 June
Wednesday 19 June
Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Sunday 16 June
Monday 17 June
Tuesday 18 June
Wednesday 19 June
Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Riverview features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $79,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $5,100 on March 1, 2019.

Agent Notes

This is the perfect lot for a custom build home on scenic Green Mountain in south Huntsville. Located 1 mile from the Madison County Nature Trail! What a GREAT FIND WITH NO HOA FEES! Additional acreage may be available.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1108547Price: $79,900
Acres: 1.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 0 Riverview DriveSubdivision: Riverview
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35803
School Information
Elementary: Mountain GapMiddle: Mountain Gap
High: Grissom High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: RE/MAX UnlimitedZoning: Lot, Acreage, Single Family

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$241K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$103.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

345

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Riverview

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Riverviewfeature...

SOLD: Aug 20, 2018 ATHENS Real Estate - RIVERVIEW real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$345,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,860 ft²

12123 Davis Road, Athens, AL

MLS® #1094643

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Riverviewfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 ½ Story Style. Listed At Only $345,000, This 1,860 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Riverviewfeature...

SOLD: Jul 27, 2018 MLS #1088663 for Sale at 109 Poplar Court, in the neighborhood of RIVERVIEW

$64,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,158 ft²

109 Poplar Court, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1088663

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Riverviewfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $64,900, This 1,158 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Platinum

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Riverviewfeature...

SOLD: Jun 29, 2018 Elegant ATHENS Home for Sale in the neighborhood of RIVERVIEW

$189,900 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2.5 Acres
  • 1,846 ft²

12174 Davis Road, Athens, AL

MLS® #1094218

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Riverviewfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $189,900, This 1,846 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 16th, 2019 at 10:48pm CDT.