0 Tomahawk Circle, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Cha-La-Kee Acres

$27,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
¾Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Cha-la-kee Acres features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $27,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.

Agent Notes

RARE FIND ! NATURE LOVERS - BUILD YOUR DREAM HOME ! Mountain feel with water views ! (Guntersville Lake and pond.) Beautiful, PEACEFUL, private, quiet, shaded, wooded (partially cleared), restricted lot. Enjoy the views and sounds of the stream that runs through the property to a shared spring fed, stocked pond. Slightly sloped - ideal for a basement home. Established subdivision - Cha-la-kee Acres - corner lot, cul-de-sac, less than a mile to boat launch, convenient to Guntersville Lake, hospital, schools, shopping.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1108524Price: $27,000
Acres: 0.75Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 0 Tomahawk CircleSubdivision: Cha-La-Kee Acres
City: GUNTERSVILLECounty: Marshall County
State: ALZip Code: 35976
Amenities
Waterfront: Stream, Water View, Lake Guntersville
School Information
Elementary: Brindlee Elem SchoolMiddle: Brindlee Mtn Middle School
High: Brindlee Mtn High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Leading Edge RE Group-Gtsv.Zoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$18K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$0

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

39

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 0 Tomahawk Circle, GUNTERSVILLE, AL

Properties Sold In: Cha-La-Kee Acres

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cha-la-kee Acres...

SOLD: Jun 14, 2019 Elegant GUNTERSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of CHA-LA-KEE ACRES

$269,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1.22 Acres
  • 2,465 ft²

700 Tomahawk Circle, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1108014

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cha-la-kee Acresfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional Style. Listed At Only $269,000, This 2,465 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Katie Hartman Real Estate LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cha-la-kee Acres...

SOLD: Jul 30, 2018 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 278 Tomahawk Circle in the city of GUNTERSVILLE by MLS #1095635

$229,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,136 ft²

278 Tomahawk Circle, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1095635

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cha-la-kee Acresfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional Style. Listed At Only $229,900, This 2,136 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Heritage

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 19th, 2019 at 9:48pm CDT.