15035 Cannon Road, ELKMONT, 35620

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Metes and Bounds

REDUCED BY $2,000 - Jun 11, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$79,900

2Beds
1Bath
1,221SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features 2 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $79,900, this 1,221 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Elkmont real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $2,000 on June 11, 2019.

Agent Notes

Great for Starters or retirement! 2 bedroom, 1 bath home with living room, kitchen, dining room and den. Wood floor in most of the home. Vinyl floor in kitchen, carpet in den. Central unit is under 5 years, water heater 6-7 yrs. Den could be converted into another bedroom.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1108513Price: $79,900
Bedrooms: 2Bathrooms: 1.00
Full Baths: 1Square Footage: 1,221
Acres: 0.00Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: Ranch
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 15035 Cannon RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: ELKMONTCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35620
Amenities
Garages: None
Interior
Heating: Central 1Cooling: Central 1
Fireplaces: None
Exterior
Lot Description: 100X200Construction: Vinyl
Foundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Owens Elementary SchoolMiddle: West Limestone Middle School
High: West Limestone Middle School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Alabama Real Estate Solutions
Financials
$/SqFt: $65

Homes Values for ELKMONT

Average Sale Price

$209K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$64.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

9

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 15035 Cannon Road, ELKMONT, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

REDUCED 13% ELKMONT Real Estate - Metes and Bounds real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$69,900 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1 Acres
  • 2,326 ft²

26840 Alabama Hwy 251, Elkmont, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $69,900, This 2,326 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Elkmont Real Estate Market.

Platinum R.E. Marketing, Inc.

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 21, 2019 MLS #1122329 for Sale at 00 County Road 17, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$29,620 Sold

  • 14.81 Acres

00 County Road 17, Scottsboro, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $29,620, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Scottsboro Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Property Central

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 21, 2019 Elegant HARTSELLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$124,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1 Acres
  • 1,667 ft²

915 Lee Road, Hartselle, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $124,900, This 1,667 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hartselle Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Platinum

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 21, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 902 Glendale Road in the city of ARAB by MLS #1124044

$199,700 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 6 Acres
  • 1,848 ft²

902 Glendale Road, Arab, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $199,700, This 1,848 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Arab Real Estate Market.

Alabama Professional Realty

See a Market Report for ELKMONT

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 6:48am CDT.