9 Winter Walk Way, HUNTSVILLE, 35803

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in THE PRESERVE AT CLAYTON POND

PRICE CHANGE

$179,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.82Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in The Preserve At Clayton Pond features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $179,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $-5,000 on December 11, 2018.

Agent Notes

Build your dream home in this picturesque gated community atop Green Mountain in Southeast Huntsville! The Preserve at Clayton Pond feels like a mountaintop retreat with a 4 Acre fully-stocked spring-fed bass pond, towering hardwood trees, walking trails, pavilion, common grounds, & year-round panoramic water & nature views. Conveniently located in SE Huntsville close to Shopping, Groceries, Schools & the Arsenal.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1108340Price: $179,000
Acres: 0.82Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 9 Winter Walk WaySubdivision: THE PRESERVE AT CLAYTON POND
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35803
Amenities
Waterfront: Pond, Water View
School Information
Elementary: Mountain GapMiddle: Mountain Gap
High: Grissom High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Keller Williams RealtyZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

335

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 9 Winter Walk Way, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Preserve At ...

$180,000 Active

  • 2.12 Acres

13215 South Village Square, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Preserve At Clayton Pondfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $180,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Preserve At ...

$165,000 Active

  • 1 Acres

13209 South Village Square, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Preserve At Clayton Pondfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $165,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Preserve At ...

$174,900 Active

  • 0.61 Acres

11 Winter Walk Way, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Preserve At Clayton Pondfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $174,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

Properties Sold In: THE PRESERVE AT CLAYTON POND

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Preserve At ...

SOLD: Aug 31, 2018 MLS #1020724 for Sale at 11 Autumn Glory Lane, in the neighborhood of THE PRESERVE AT CLAYTON POND

$112,500 Sold

  • 0.69 Acres

11 Autumn Glory Lane, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Preserve At Clayton Pondfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $112,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 7:33pm CDT.