1521 Gunter Avenue, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Comm/Ind/Business - Commercial For Sale

$275,000

Beds
Baths
2,250SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $275,000, this 2,250 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Excellent business location on Gunter Avenue in the heart of Guntersville with good visibility and high traffic count. The lot has 112ft of frontage on Gunter Ave. and 125ft on the alley at the rear of the property, (a rare find) making a great location for a restaurant or a number of businesses requiring exposure and accessibility. This building was built for and occupied by an Optometrist with waiting room, offices, exam rooms and two restrooms and adaptable to many uses.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1107963Price: $275,000
Square Footage: 2,250Square Footage: 2250
Type: Comm/Ind/BusinessSub-Type: Commercial
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 1521 Gunter AvenueCity: GUNTERSVILLE
County: Marshall CountyState: AL
Zip Code: 35976
Interior
Heating: Natural GasCooling: Central Air
Exterior
Lot Description: 112x140x125x140Construction: Stone, Block, Wood
Additional Information
Listing Office: Re/Max GuntersvilleZoning: Business
Financials
$/SqFt: $122

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$18K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$0

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

38

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 1521 Gunter Avenue, GUNTERSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Old Town Of Gunt...

REDUCED 4% Elegant GUNTERSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of Old Town of Guntersville

$219,000 Active

  • 2,000 ft²

340 Gunter Avenue, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1107157

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Old Town Of Guntersvillefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $219,000, This 2,000 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Mountain Lakes Real Estate,LLC

Properties Sold In:

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Jul 18, 2019 Comm/Ind/Business Real Estate for Sale at 1313 Point Mallard Pkwy in the city of DECATUR by MLS #1112648

$675,000 Sold

 

1313 Point Mallard Pkwy, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1112648

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $675,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Parker Real Estate Res.LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Jul 17, 2019 MLS Number 1079975 in the city of CENTRE Homes for Sale by , the zipcode of 35960

$995,000 Sold

 

Cedar Bluff Hwy, Centre, AL

MLS® #1079975

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $995,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Centre Real Estate Market.

Bartley Realty LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Jul 10, 2019 201 Wall Street, in the city of GADSDEN Real Estate in AL by ,

$399,900 Sold

 

201 Wall Street, Gadsden, AL

MLS® #1092881

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $399,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Gadsden Real Estate Market.

Susie Weems Real Estate, LLC

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 7:33pm CDT.