62 Swannee Drive, ALBERTVILLE, 35950

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Pecan Crossing

$15,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Pecan Crossing features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $15,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Albertville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Great location within a developing subdivision. These lots are made for your townhouse/patio home and ready to build on. With 13 to choose from and maybe more. Offers under ground utilities, city sewer and curb & gutters. Call Today for more details.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1107932Price: $15,000
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 62 Swannee DriveSubdivision: Pecan Crossing
City: ALBERTVILLECounty: Marshall County
State: ALZip Code: 35950
School Information
Elementary: AlbertvilleMiddle: Albertville
High: Albertville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Re/Max The Real Estate GroupZoning: Lot

Homes Values for ALBERTVILLE

Average Sale Price

$112K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$55.6

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

32

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 62 Swannee Drive, ALBERTVILLE, AL

See a Market Report for ALBERTVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 25th, 2019 at 6:48pm CDT.