15151 Hwy 231-431 N, HAZEL GREEN, 35750

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Metes and Bounds

REDUCED BY $10,000 - Jul 19, 2019

$38,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
16.58Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $38,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Hazel Green real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $10,000 on July 19, 2019.

Agent Notes

PRICED to sell! Acreage in prime location. Boarders Walker Creek. 16.58 Acres undeveloped. Excellent for recreational use with water access.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1107213Price: $38,000
Acres: 16.58Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 15151 Hwy 231-431 NSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: HAZEL GREENCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35750
Amenities
Waterfront: See Remarks, Water Access
School Information
Elementary: Hazel GreenMiddle: Meridianville
High: Hazel Green
Additional Information
Listing Office: Coldwell Banker of the ValleyZoning: See Remarks

Homes Values for HAZEL GREEN

Average Sale Price

$138K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$56.5

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

31

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 19, 2019 HARTSELLE Real Estate - METES AND BOUNDS real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$194,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.51 Acres
  • 1,675 ft²

300 Sw Airport Road, Hartselle, AL

MLS® #1121682

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional Style. Listed At Only $194,900, This 1,675 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hartselle Real Estate Market.

United Country-Four Oaks

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 19, 2019 MLS #1099889 for Sale at 4643 County Highway 47, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$23,900 Sold

  • 4.8 Acres

4643 County Highway 47, Blountsville, AL

MLS® #1099889

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $23,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Blountsville Real Estate Market.

Century 21 The Premiere Agency

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 19, 2019 Elegant DANVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$99,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 3 Acres
  • 1,803 ft²

3177 County Road 209, Danville, AL

MLS® #1120915

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $99,900, This 1,803 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Danville Real Estate Market.

MarMac Real Estate

See a Market Report for HAZEL GREEN

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 20th, 2019 at 4:33am CDT.