725 Tannahill Drive Se, HUNTSVILLE, 35802

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Tannahill Estates

$294,900

3Beds
3Baths
3,485SQFT
1980Built

Tour This Home

Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Tannahill Estateswas built in 1980 and features 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful bsmtranch style. Listed at only $294,900, this 3,485 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR AMAZING VIEWS, LOTS OF SPACE AND A CONVENIENT LOCATION, LOOK NO FURTHER. TANNAHILL ESTATES, located in Jones Valley. GREAT LOCATION, convenient to shopping, schools, restaurants, etc. This Basement Ranch Home is loaded with spaces. The main floor has a formal dining room, large living room, kitchen with breakfast nook overlooking the private wooded lot. Den has one of the two wood burning fireplaces, 3 bedrooms and 2 baths. A deck is just off the den. The Basement has a HUGE Bonus room with the second fireplace and a wet bar for Family & Friends Gatherings. The Laundry, Study or Media Room, Bath and over-sized garage round out the basement.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1107015Price: $294,900
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 1Square Footage: 3,485
Acres: 0.00Year Built: 1980
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: BsmtRanchStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 725 Tannahill Drive SeSubdivision: Tannahill Estates
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35802
Amenities
Garages: Two Car Garage, Attached Garage, Door Opener, Side Entry
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Security SystemHeating: Central 1
Cooling: Central 1Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: Two, WB Insert
Exterior
Lot Description: 132 x 145Construction: Full Brick
Foundation: Basement
School Information
Elementary: Jones ValleyMiddle: Huntsville
High: Huntsville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Century 21 Steele & Associates
Financials
$/SqFt: $85

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$241K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$103.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

326

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 725 Tannahill Drive Se, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Valley Bendfeatu...

$275,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.38 Acres
  • 2,860 ft²

9003 Brookfield Circle, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1117807

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Valley Bendfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional Style. Listed At Only $275,000, This 2,860 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Willowbrookfeatu...

$320,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.3 Acres
  • 2,400 ft²

707 Lily Flagg Road, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1121879

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Willowbrookfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $320,000, This 2,400 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Westbury Estates...

$299,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,497 ft²

5612 Woodridge Street, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1121483

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Westbury Estatesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $299,900, This 2,497 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Averbuch Realty

Properties Sold In: Tannahill Estates

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Tannahill Estate...

SOLD: Mar 22, 2019 MLS #1105305 for Sale at 722 Mullins Hill Circle Se, in the neighborhood of TANNAHILL ESTATES

$599,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.63 Acres
  • 4,281 ft²

722 Mullins Hill Circle Se, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1105305

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Tannahill Estatesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional, Victorian Style. Listed At Only $599,900, This 4,281 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real ...

Re/Max Distinctive

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 25th, 2019 at 12:48am CDT.