13339 Se South Village Square Road, HUNTSVILLE, 35803

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in The Preserve at Clytn Pnd

PRICE CHANGE

$105,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
1Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in The Preserve At Clytn Pnd features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $105,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $-20,000 on June 24, 2019.

Agent Notes

Estate lot-Will Build to suit. Buy now and build later. Part of Inspiration on Green Mountain and The Preserve at Inspiration. Gorgeous, large home sites to build a dream home on. One of a kind lot in SE Huntsville. Call Tracie for more details 256-426-4912. Must use Woodland Homes or Stonewood Homes to build.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1106441Price: $105,000
Acres: 1.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 13339 Se South Village Square RoadSubdivision: The Preserve at Clytn Pnd
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35803
School Information
Elementary: Mountain GapMiddle: Mountain Gap
High: Grissom High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Woodland Real Estate, Inc.Zoning: Lot, Acreage, Single Family

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$241K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$103.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

326

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 13339 Se South Village Square Road, HUNTSVILLE, AL

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 26th, 2019 at 11:18am CDT.